Board of Directors

President

Sam Keene
Covington Travel
e-mail: samk@covtrav.com

Vice President 

Gregory Cobban
Altria Client Services LLC
e-mail: gregory.b.cobban@altria.com

Secretary

Randy Allen
James Limousine Service, Inc.
e-mail: randy@jameslimousine.com

Treasurer

Tammy Miller
Genworth Financial
e-mail: tammy.miller@genworth.com

Past President

Samantha Bean
LTD Hospitality Group
e-mail: sbean@ltdhospitality.com

Education Chair

Kelli Moore
Owens & Minor
e-mail: kelli.moore@owens-minor.com

Government Affairs Chair

Joyce Byington-Clark
The Alexandrian Hotel
e-mail: joycebyingtonclark@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Amanda W Grizzle
Enterprise Holdings Inc.
e-mail: amanda.w.grizzle@ehi.com

Logistics Chair

Sara B Davis
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
e-mail: Sara.Davis@Hilton.com

Sponsorship Chair

Abbey Withrow
Omni Richmond
e-mail: abbey.withrow@omnihotels.com